Alex Bronstein

Alex Bronstein is a computer scientist, engineer, inventor, and technology entrepreneur working on theory and applications both in academia and industry.

Alon Wolf

Professor Alon Wolf is founder and director of the Technion Biorobotics and Biomechanics Lab, and vice president for external relations and resource development. 

Avi Schroeder

Avi Schroeder is an associate professor and a member of the Wolfson Faculty of Chemical Engineering at the Technion.

Dan Shechtman

Dan Shechtman received the 2011 Nobel Prize in Chemistry for discovering crystal structures previously unknown to science: quasicrystals.

Daniel Orenstein

Daniel Orenstein is Associate Professor in the Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning at the Technion – Israel Institute of Technology and Faculty Advisor to the Technion’s Sustainability Hub.

Daniella Raveh

Professor Daniella Raveh ’92, Ph.D. ’99 is the dean of the Faculty of Aerospace Engineering at the Technion. Her main interest is computational aeroelasticity. She is also a Technion Faculty Ambassador.

Dedi Meiri

Associate Professor Dedi Meiri heads the Laboratory of Cancer Biology and Cannabinoid Research in the Technion Faculty of Biology. He is also a member of the Technion Integrated Cancer Center. 

Ester Segal

Ester Segal is a professor and a member of the Technion Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering. She heads the Laboratory of Multifunctional Nanomaterials. 

Gideon Grader

Gideon Grader is the dean of the Technion Faculty of Chemical Engineering. He is also the founding director of the Nancy and Stephen Grand Technion Energy Program.

Josué Sznitman

Associate Professor Josué Sznitman heads the Technion Biofluids Laboratory in the Faculty of Biomedical Engineering and is also the director of the Norman Seiden Multidisciplinary Graduate Program in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology in the Russell Berrie Nanotechnology Institute.

Michael Bronstein

Michael Bronstein is a professor in the Faculty of Informatics at the University of Lugano (USI), Switzerland and a Research Scientist at the Perceptual Computing group, Intel, Israel.

Naama Geva-Zatorsky

Naama Geva-Zatorsky, is a Principal Investigator of biology at the Technion, Faculty of Medicine, Technion Integrated Cancer Center.

Peretz Lavie

Professor Peretz Lavie is an early pioneer of sleep research and the 15th president of the Technion-Israel Institute of Technology. 

Roy Kishony

Roy Kishony is the Marilyn and Henry Taub Professor of Life Sciences in the Faculty of Biology at the Technion.

Shai Shen-Orr

Prof. Shai Shen-Orr heads the multidisciplinary Systems Immunology & Precision Medicine Laboratory at the Technion Faculty of Medicine and is a member of the Lorry I. Lokey Interdisciplinary Center for Life Sciences and Engineering. 

Shlomo Maital

Prof. Maital is emeritus professor at Technion and senior research fellow at the Neaman Institute. 

Shulamit Levenberg

Shulamit Levenberg is the formal dean of the Biomedical Engineering Department at the Technion - Israel Institute of Technology and the director of the Technion Center for 3D Bioprinting and the Rina & Avner Schneur Center for Diabetes Research.

Uri Lesmes

Associate Professor Uri Lesmes is Group Leader of the Lab of Food Chemistry & Bioactives and head of the Food and Health Innovation Center, both in the Technion Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Engineering.

Yotam Bar-On

Professor Yotam Bar-On is an Israeli immunologist who received his PhD at the Hebrew University. Yotam did his postdoc studies at The Rockefeller University. Presently, he is an assistant professor at the world renowned Technion.