Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2021

How screen time effects kids brain development (Webinar)

March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom Webinar

Date: Thursday, March 11th at 18:00 UK time, 19:00 EU, 20:00 Israel Location: Details will be emailed later. Tzipi Horowitz - Kraus - Neuroimaging researcher, Assistant Professor and head of the Educational Neuroimaging Center at the Technion As always, this event is free. We want you to be informed and have a chance to ask our expert questions. Please RSVP below:  

Find out more »

April 2021

Yom Hazikaron

April 14 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Zoom Webinar

Date/Time: Thursday, April 14th at 09:00 am UK, 10:00 am EU, 11:00 am Israel time Location: Details will be emailed later. As always, this event is free. We want you to be informed and have a chance to ask our expert questions.   Please RSVP below:  

Find out more »

Trip with Technion to Israel and Jordan

April 15 - April 21
Israel

  Technion UK Trip to Israel and Jordan Date: 15-20/21 April 2021 The trip will include an optional 1 day trip to Petra, Jordan 20-21 April Please contact us below if you are interested:

Find out more »

Yom Haatzmaut

April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Zoom Webinar

Date/Time: Thursday, April 15th at 18:00 UK, 19:00 EU, 20:00 Israel time Location: Details will be emailed later. As always, this event is free. We want you to be informed and have a chance to ask our expert questions.   Please RSVP below:  

Find out more »
+ Export Events